The Ransom Collective

The Ransom Collective

Comprised of Kian Ransom (vocals, guitar), Redd Claudio (drums), Jermaine Choa Peck (percussions, vocals), Leah Halili (bass, vocals), Lily Gonzales (keyboards, vocals), and Muriel Gonzales (violin, vocals), the band fuses unique percussive patterns, acoustic guitar-driven leads, melodic violin phrases, and full vocal swells to create their distinctive sound.

In their short time as a group, the band has established a strong presence in the local music scene, played in the country’s major music festivals, collaborated with Yuna (Malaysia), GAC (Indonesia), and Gabby Alipe of Urbandub (Philippines), and having performed at their first out-of-country stage in India (ASEAN-India Music Festival 2017), are now setting their sights on making a mark in Southeast Asia.

The Ransom Collective Website

Official YouTube Channel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *